friendswork

For one night only, the library won’t help you find the answers. But that won’t stop us from asking plenty of tough questions.
Pre-register for $60 per team of up to 6 adults. Cash prize to the top 3 teams! Limited space, register early at any Calvert Library location or online at https://host.evanced.info/calvert/evanced/eventsignup.asp?ID=27896! Must pay to be considered registered.

$5 per spectator by separate registration.

Only 20 spaces for spectators!

This is a Friends of Calvert Library fundraiser.

Wine and beer will be available for$5, sodas and water for $1, snacks are free.

Doors open @ 6:30 pm
Quiz from 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

2018 ANNUAL GENTLY USED BOOK SALE

Members Only Preview
Thursday, January 11, 2018
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

Public Sale Dates
Friday, January 12, 2018
12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018
9:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

2018 FOCL ANNUAL MEETING

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

SPRING PUB QUIZ

Friday, March 9, 2018
Doors open @ 6:30 pm
Quiz from 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

SPRING SIDEWALK BOOK SALE

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Rain or Shine
9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

FALL SIDEWALK BOOK SALE

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Rain or Shine
9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

FALL PUB QUIZ

Friday, November 16, 2018
Doors open @ 6:30 pm
Quiz from 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

2019 ANNUAL GENTLY USED BOOK SALE

Members Only Preview
Thursday, January 17, 2019
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Calvert Library, Prince Frederick

Public Sale Dates
Friday, January 18, 2019
12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019
9:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Calvert Library, Prince Frederick